Feeling fine. 1 Day LEFT!!!!

10 04 2009
me

me

Hi there! Just 1 day before the party and I feel fine but… NERVOUS! I can’t do anything out of practising to be top Dj of the night!. Well. I’ve been moving my music around too, perhaps something stupid today but I have to!

Just me in photo 😀

By the way I’ll upload a new track for you!

This one is Best (in my opinion) so I hope you will be listening to it maybe many many times 😀

Quarkore – Panic! is MP3. Enjoy!

Actions

Information

One response

10 04 2009
Feeling fine. 1 Day LEFT!!!!

[…] Original post by quarkore […]

Leave a Reply

