There’s a Wall on the way…

26 04 2009

Hi Everyone. Maybe not best day to write, but best moment to write my feelings :D.

Friday was an AMAZING concert, Sr. Souza made it very well and ZUTATEN broke the hall! So my secret plan was… Maybe I can give some Demos in here to Microsurco’s Staff (Microsurco is a Granadian Label)… or maybe I can talk to someone interested on it. But that idea I had friday, today it sounds like hoax.

Tomorrow I’ll upload something new for you and I’ll start to work on my first Release, all made up by myself! maybe I don’t need labels to do this!

See ya and Stay Clean!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

